Бугульминский отдел

Контактная информация:

423230 РТ, г. Бугульма, Ярослава Гашека, 4

Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55 факс: (85594) 4-23-50

 Эл. почта: expertbug@mail.ru

Бугульминский отдел
 
Начальник отдела 
Мугинов Халиль Сагитович
Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 101
Halil.Muginov@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт 
Абрамова Валентина Матвеевна 
Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 106
Valentina.Abramova@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт 
Аверьянова Нина Алексеевна
 Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 107
Nina.Averyanova@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт 
Садреева Зульфира Халиловна
 Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 104
Zulfira.Sadreeva@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт 
Синегаева Ирина Леонидовна
 Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 102
Irina.Sinegaeva@tatar.ru
 
Эксперт 
Абдрашитова Резеда Закариевна
 Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 105
Rezeda.Abdrashitova@tatar.ru
 
  
Ведущий специалист 
Игнатьева Елена Ивановна
Телефон: (85594) 4-72-55, 
внутренний номер: 100
Elena.Ignatieva@tatar.ru