Набережночелнинский отдел

Контактная информация:

 423803, РТ, г. Набережные Челны, Набережночелнинский проспект, 17А/24

Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80; факс: (8552) 33-34-84 

Эл. почта: expert-chelny@yandex.ru 

Набережночелнинский отдел
Начальник отдела
Маннанов Ильдар Ильгизарович
Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80
внутренний номер: 301
Ildar.Mannanov@tatar.ru
Заместитель начальника отдела
Харченко Елена Степановна 
Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80
внутренний номер: 309
Elena.Harchenko@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт 
Ганиуллина Светлана Михайловна
Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80
внутренний номер: 308
Svetlana.Ganiullina@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт 
Зырянова Елена Владиславовна
Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80
внутренний номер: 307
Elena.Zyrianova@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт 
Камалединова Загиря Гарифовна
Телефон: (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80 
внутренний номер: 305
Zagirya.Kamaledinova@tatar.ru
 
Ведущий специалист 
Люботинская Наргиз Аликрам кызы
Телефон:  (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80 
внутренний номер: 310
Nargiz.Lyubotinskaya@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Ахметшина Фарида Хамзовна
Телефон:  (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80 
внутренний номер: 304
Farida.Ahmetshina@tatar.ru
Эксперт
Токарев Александр Александрович
Телефон:  (8552) 33-28-01, 33-27-30, 33-27-80 
внутренний номер: 306