Отдел архитектуры, градостроительства и инженерных изысканий

 
Начальник отдела
Алексеев Игорь Александрович

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 420054, г. Казань, ул. Г.Тукая, 125
Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 235
Igor.Alexeev@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт
Артюшкова Галина Дмитриевна
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 206
Galina.Artyushkova@tatar.ru
 

Главный эксперт

Григорьев Сергей Александрович 
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 220
Sergey.Grigoriev@tatar.ru
 

Главный эксперт

Леушин Владимир Дмитриевич 
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 234
Vladimir.Leushin@tatar.ru
 

Главный эксперт

Мухаметов Рустем Фаритович 
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 261
Rustem.Muhametov@tatar.ru

 

Главный эксперт

Садыкова Гульчачак Миннехановна
  

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 237
Gulchachak.Sadykova@tatar.ru
 

Главный эксперт

Сафиуллин Радик Рифгатович
  

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 219
Radik.Safiullin@tatar.ru
 

Главный эксперт

Шагова Валентина Дмитриевна 
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 231
Valentina.Shagova@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт
Гущин Виталий Игоревич 
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-19 доб. 263
Vitaliy.Gushhin@tatar.ru
 
Эксперт
Гизятуллина Динара Рамисовна 
 

Телефон: (843) 520-70-50 доб. 430
Dinara.Gizyatullina@tatar.ru