Отдел инженерного обеспечения 

Начальник отдела
Боярин Игорь Юрьевич

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 420054, г. Казань, ул. Г.Тукая, 125
Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 223
Igor.Boyarin@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Ахметзянова Рашида Гильмановна
  

Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 207
RG.Ahmetzyanova@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Мингазова Фарида Мухаметсалиховна
  

Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 226
Farida.Mingazova@tatar.ru
 
Главный эксперт
Утукин Владимир Николаевич
  

Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 232
Vladimir.Utukin@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Мусифуллина Нэля Абдрахмановна
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 227
N.Musifullina@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Шагиева Елена Геннадьевна
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-17 доб. 246
Elena.Shagieva@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Рученина Светлана Викторовна
 

Телефон: (843)  
241-02-17 доб. 212
 
S.Ruchenina@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Мухамадеева Гузэль Ягфаровна
 

Телефон: (843) 
241-02-17 
 
 доб. 262
Gyzel.Muhamadeeva@tatar.ru​
Главный эксперт
Строителева Оксана Николаевна
 

Телефон: (843) 
241-02-17 доб. 271
Oksana.Stroiteleva@tatar.ru