Отдел специализированных экспертиз 

Начальник отдела
Шинкевич Елена Олеговна

Контактная информация:
Адрес: 420054, г. Казань, ул. Г.Тукая, 125
Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 243
Elena.Shinkevich@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Старшинова Татьяна Сергеевна 
Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 236
Tatyana.Starshinova@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Тарасов Николай Иванович 
 
Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 240
N.Tarasov@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Павлова Татьяна Николаевна 


Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 222
TN.Pavlova@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Деревянных Алла Вадимовна
 
Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 215
Alla.Derevyannyh@tatar.ru
Главный эксперт
Галдин Юрий Дмитриевич
 

Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 258
Yuriy.Galdin@tatar.ru
Эксперт
Бакина Елена Маратовна 
 
Телефон: (843) 241-02-20 доб. 260
Elena.Bakina@tatar.ru​